Amel Soname Contact

Many people are defrauding people claiming to be Amel Soname magician or Amel Soname Healer and giving out phone numbers, making websites using the words: Amel Soname, creating emails, and social media accounts using Amel Soname . Social media is being used to spoil my name.I am NOT associated with these people who are claiming to be amel soname in any way or with those people who are running spiritual offices and asthana in the name of amel soname.If you have any questions or concerns, Amel Soname does not talk over the phone at all. You can contact amel soname through email ONLY. your questions will be answered on a first come first served basis. No other email address is valid to communicate with me except for

This is not our website , i am not associated with this site

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Specific planetary positions in the 12 zodiac constellations

Bismillahir Rahman nir Raheem

Assalam oalaikum,
In amilyat-e-nujum planetary position is the term used to denote the specific position of the planet in a zodiac constellation. Each zodiac constellation has 6 sub-sections, namely: Aoj, Haziz, Tarfa, Wabal, Tarah and Farah.
I shall explain about these specific positions of the zodiac in detail. Each planet travels through the 12 zodiac constellations. While doing so it crosses specific points in each constellation such as Aoj, Wabal etc.
When a planet is in Aoj it brings about success and prosperity. Hence, amals related to success and attainment should be done.
When a planet is in Haziz it brings about downfall and defeat. Hence, amals related to humiliating and debasing someone should be done.
When a planet is in Wabal amals related to defeating the enemy should be done.
When a planet is in Tarja amals related to growth and prosperity should be done.
When a planet is in Farah, amals related to happiness and expelling misery or sadness should be done
When a planet is in Tarah, amals related to inflicting pain and disease to one’s opponents should be done

Amel soname contact

If you have any question contact me directly on my email. No other type of  help support or email support is valid to communicate with me. this is my email address

Remember me in your prayer 
amel soname 

No comments:

Popular Posts