Amel Soname Contact

Many people are defrauding people claiming to be Amel Soname magician or Amel Soname Healer and giving out phone numbers, making websites using the words: Amel Soname, creating emails, and social media accounts using Amel Soname . Social media is being used to spoil my name.I am NOT associated with these people who are claiming to be amel soname in any way or with those people who are running spiritual offices and asthana in the name of amel soname.If you have any questions or concerns, Amel Soname does not talk over the phone at all. You can contact amel soname through email ONLY. your questions will be answered on a first come first served basis. No other email address is valid to communicate with me except for

This is not our website , i am not associated with this site

Sunday, March 18, 2012

How to calculate the lagan

Bismillahir Rahman nir Raheem

Assalam oalaikum,
I have discussed how to calculate the sankaraant or Sun’s transit time in chapter no.20. In this chapter I am going to explain how to calculate the lagan. First of all one has to see in which zodiac constellation is the Sun. After the Sun’s position is determined, then till the period the Sun reaches the next zodiac constellation, the time of Sunrise will be known as the lagan of that zodiac constellation. For example, if the Sun is in Aries, then the time of Sunrise during that phase will be considered to be the lagan of Aries. A day is divided into 60 Ghadis. So after 5 Ghadis would be the Taurus lagan. Then after 5 Ghadis would be the Gemini lagan. Similarly after every 5 Ghadis the lagan will keep on changing and the next day it would be the lagan of the same zodiac sign in which the Sun will be positioned at that time of the year. When the length of the day and nights are equal, as during equinoxes, then the lagan are of the same duration. However, if the days become shorter then nights then the lagan of day will be lesser then 5 Ghadis.
On the contrary when the days will be longer then nights then the lagan of the night will get shorter then 5 Ghadis.
Here is a table which will make the concept of lagan easy to understand.

Amel soname contact

If you have any question contact me directly on my email. No other type of  help support or email support is valid to communicate with me. this is my email address

Remember me in your prayer 
amel soname 

No comments:

Popular Posts